The chapters of the book do not build on the previous chapter (i.e. the material is not sequential), so you may take the chapters in any order. Remember that you only need to attend a minimum of FOUR 3.5-hour sessions (classroom or Webinar) in order to qualify for the State Exam (as well as completing the Quizzes, of course). You’re welcome to attend up to 10.

To attend any of the following sessions, click on the link, fill in your name and email address, and click “Register”. You’ll receive a link via email, along with a reminder.

The chapters of the book do not build on the previous chapter (i.e. the material is not sequential), so you may take the chapters in any order. Remember that you only need to attend a minimum of FOUR 3.5-hour sessions (classroom or Webinar) in order to qualify for the State Exam (as well as completing the Quizzes, of course). You’re welcome to attend up to 10.

To attend any of the following sessions, click on the link, fill in your name and email address, and click “Register”. You’ll receive a link via email, along with a reminder.

Apr 21 (Wed) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 2, 3

Apr 22 (Thu) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 2, 3

Apr 26 (Mon) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 3, 4

Apr 27 (Tue) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 3, 4

Apr 28 (Wed) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 5, 6, 7

Apr 29 (Thu) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 5, 6, 7

May 3 (Mon) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 8, 9

May 4 (Tue) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 8, 9

May 5 (Wed) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 10, 11

May 6 (Thu) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 10, 11

May 10 (Mon) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 12, 13

May 11 (Tue) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 12, 13

May 12 (Wed) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 14, 15

May 13 (Thu) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 14, 15

May 17 (Mon) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 16

May 18 (Tue) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 16

May 19 (Wed) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Math & Test Prep

May 20 (Thu) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Math & Test Prep

May 24 (Mon) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 1, 2

May 25 (Tue) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 1, 2

May 26 (Wed) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 2, 3

May 27 (Thu) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 2, 3

Jun 2 (Wed) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 3, 4

Jun 1 (Tue) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 3, 4

Jun 7 (Mon) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 5, 6, 7

Jun 3 (Thu) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 5, 6, 7

Jun 9 (Wed) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 8, 9

Jun 8 (Tue) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 8, 9

Jun 14 (Mon) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 10, 11

Jun 10 (Thu) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 10, 11

Jun 16 (Wed) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 12, 13

Jun 15 (Tue) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 12, 13

Jun 21 (Mon) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 14, 15

Jun 17 (Thu) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 14, 15

Jun 23 (Wed) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 16

Jun 22 (Tue) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 16

Jun 24 (Thu) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Math & Test Prep

Jun 28 (Mon) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Math & Test Prep