The chapters of the book do not build on the previous chapter (i.e. the material is not sequential), so you may take the chapters in any order. Remember that you only need to attend a minimum of FOUR 3.5-hour sessions (classroom or Webinar) in order to qualify for the State Exam (as well as completing the Quizzes, of course). You’re welcome to attend up to 10.

To attend any of the following sessions, click on the link, fill in your name and email address, and click “Register”. You’ll receive a link via email, along with a reminder.

The chapters of the book do not build on the previous chapter (i.e. the material is not sequential), so you may take the chapters in any order. Remember that you only need to attend a minimum of FOUR 3.5-hour sessions (classroom or Webinar) in order to qualify for the State Exam (as well as completing the Quizzes, of course). You’re welcome to attend up to 10.

To attend any of the following sessions, click on the link, fill in your name and email address, and click “Register”. You’ll receive a link via email, along with a reminder.

Oct 25 (Mon) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar Chap 1, 2

Oct 26 (Tue) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 1, 2

Oct 27 (Wed) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 2, 3

Oct 28 (Thu) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 2, 3

Nov 1 (Mon) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar Chap 3, 4

Nov 2 (Tue) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 3, 4

Nov 3 (Wed) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 5, 6, 7

Nov 4 (Thu) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 5, 6, 7

Nov 8 (Mon) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar Chap 8, 9

Nov 9 (Tue) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 8, 9

Nov 10 (Wed) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 10, 11

Nov 11 (Thu) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 10, 11

Nov 15 (Mon) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar Chap 12, 13

Nov 16 (Tue) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 12, 13

Nov 17 (Wed) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 14, 15

Nov 18 (Thu) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 14, 15

Nov 22 (Mon) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar Chap 16

Nov 23 (Tue) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 16

Nov 29 (Mon) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar Math & Test Prep

Nov 30 (Tue) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Math & Test Prep

Dec 6 (Mon) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar Chap 1, 2

Dec 7 (Tue) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 1, 2

Dec 8 (Wed) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 2, 3

Dec 9 (Thu) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 2, 3

Dec 13 (Mon) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar Chap 3, 4

Dec 14 (Tue) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 3, 4

Dec 15 (Wed) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 5, 6, 7

Dec 16 (Thu) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 5, 6, 7

Dec 20 (Mon) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar Chap 8, 9

Dec 21 (Tue) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 8, 9

Dec 22 (Wed) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 10, 11

Dec 23 (Thu) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 10, 11

Dec 27 (Mon) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar Chap 12, 13

Dec 28 (Tue) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 12, 13

Dec 29 (Wed) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 14, 15

Dec 30 (Thu) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 14, 15

Jan 3 (Mon) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar Chap 16

Jan 4 (Tue) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 16

Jan 5 (Wed) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar Math & Test Prep

Jan 6 (Thu) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Math & Test Prep