This is the place to select which sessions you'd like to attend! The State of Illinois mandates that you attend a minimum of four sessions (either Webinar or Classroom) in order to qualify to take the test, so if you attend four or more (plus completing all Quizzes), you may take the State Exam.

    The following are complete sets of classes, covering all 17 chapters of the course. You may choose one of these sets, or you may select individual sessions from the list further down.

    Apr 19 – May 19 (Mon, Wed) 6PM-9:30PM (Ten Webinar Sessions)
    Apr 20 – May 20 (Tue, Thu) 9AM-12:30PM (Ten Webinar Sessions)
    Apr 24 – May 22 (Sat) 9AM-4PM (Five Classroom Sessions at 3201 S Morgan St)
    Apr 26 – May 7 (Mon – Fri) 6PM-9:30PM (Ten Classroom Sessions at 3201 S Morgan St)
    May 4 – Jun 3 (Tue, Thu) 6PM-9:30PM (Ten Classroom Sessions at 2447 N Ashland Ave)
    May 10 – Jun 14 (Mon, Wed) 9AM-12:30PM (Ten Classroom Sessions at 2447 N Ashland Ave) (No class on 5/31)
    May 10 – Jun 14 (Mon, Wed) 6PM-9:30PM (Ten Classroom Sessions at 3201 S Morgan St) (No class on 5/31)
    May 15 – Jun 12 (Sat) 9AM-4PM (Five Classroom Sessions at 700 Busse Hwy)
    May 17 – May 28 (Mon-Fri) 9AM-12:30PM (Ten Classroom Sessions at 3201 S Morgan St)
    May 24 – Jun 28 (Mon, Wed) 6PM-9:30PM (Ten Webinar Sessions)
    May 24 – Jun 28 (Mon, Wed) 9AM-12:30PM (Ten Classroom Sessions at 7300 N Western Ave) (No class on 5/31)
    May 25 – Jun 22 (Tue, Thu) 9AM-12:30PM (Ten Webinar Sessions)
    May 29 – Jun 26 (Sat) 9AM-4PM (Five Classroom Sessions at 3201 S Morgan St)
    Jun 8 – Jul 8 (Tue, Thu) 6PM-9:30PM (Ten Classroom Sessions at 2447 N Ashland Ave)
    Jun 19 – Jul 17 (Sat) 9AM-4PM (Five Classroom Sessions at 700 Busse Hwy)
    Jun 21 – Jul 21 (Mon, Wed) 9AM-12:30PM (Ten Classroom Sessions at 3201 S Morgan St)
    Jun 21 – Jul 28 (Mon, Wed) 9AM-12:30PM (Ten Classroom Sessions at 2447 N Ashland Ave) - No class 7/5 and 7/7
    Jun 21 – Jul 2 (Mon-Fri) 6PM-9:30PM (Ten Classroom Sessions at 3201 S Morgan St)
    Jul 5 – Aug 4 (Mon, Wed) 6PM-9:30PM (Ten Classroom Sessions at 3201 S Morgan St)
    Jul 10 – Aug 7 (Sat) 9AM-4PM (Five Classroom Sessions at 3201 S Morgan St)
    Jul 26 – Aug 25 (Mon, Wed) 9AM-12:30PM (Ten Classroom Sessions at 2447 N Ashland Ave)
    Jul 26 – Aug 25 (Mon, Wed) 9AM-12:30PM (Ten Classroom Sessions at 3201 S Morgan St)

    If you would rather build a custom schedule of Webinars, simply select any of the sessions below. (DO NOT CHECK ANY OF THESE IF YOU ALREADY CHOSE A COMPLETE SET FROM THE LIST ABOVE.)

    Apr 21 (Wed) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 2, 3
    Apr 22 (Thu) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 2, 3
    Apr 26 (Mon) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 3, 4
    Apr 27 (Tue) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 3, 4
    Apr 28 (Wed) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 5, 6, 7
    Apr 29 (Thu) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 5, 6, 7
    May 3 (Mon) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 8, 9
    May 4 (Tue) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 8, 9
    May 5 (Wed) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 10, 11
    May 6 (Thu) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 10, 11
    May 10 (Mon) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 12, 13
    May 11 (Tue) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 12, 13
    May 12 (Wed) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 14, 15
    May 13 (Thu) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 14, 15
    May 17 (Mon) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 16
    May 18 (Tue) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 16
    May 19 (Wed) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Math & Test Prep
    May 20 (Thu) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Math & Test Prep
    May 24 (Mon) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 1, 2
    May 25 (Tue) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 1, 2
    May 26 (Wed) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 2, 3
    May 27 (Thu) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 2, 3
    Jun 2 (Wed) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 3, 4
    Jun 1 (Tue) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 3, 4
    Jun 7 (Mon) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 5, 6, 7
    Jun 3 (Thu) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 5, 6, 7
    Jun 9 (Wed) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 8, 9
    Jun 8 (Tue) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 8, 9
    Jun 14 (Mon) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 10, 11
    Jun 10 (Thu) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 10, 11
    Jun 16 (Wed) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 12, 13
    Jun 15 (Tue) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 12, 13
    Jun 21 (Mon) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 14, 15
    Jun 17 (Thu) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 14, 15
    Jun 23 (Wed) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 16
    Jun 22 (Tue) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 16
    Jun 24 (Thu) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Math & Test Prep
    Jun 28 (Mon) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Math & Test Prep