This is the place to select which sessions you'd like to attend! The State of Illinois mandates that you attend a minimum of four sessions (either Webinar or Classroom) in order to qualify to take the test, so if you attend four or more (plus completing all Quizzes), you may take the State Exam.

    The following are complete sets of classes, covering all 17 chapters of the course. You may choose one of these sets, or you may select individual sessions from the list further down.

    Jul 5 – Aug 4 (Mon, Wed) 6PM-9:30PM (Ten Webinar Sessions)
    Jul 6 – Aug 5 (Tue, Thu) 9AM-12:30PM (Ten Webinar Sessions)
    Jul 26 – Aug 25 (Mon, Wed) 6PM-9:30PM (Ten Classroom Sessions at 3201 S Morgan St)
    Aug 7 - Sep 11 (Sat) 9AM-4PM (Five Classroom Sessions at 2447 N Ashland Ave) - No class 9/4 for Labor Day
    Aug 9 – Sep 13 (Mon, Wed) 9AM-12:30PM (Ten Classroom Sessions at 7300 N Western Ave) – No class 9/6 for Labor Day
    Aug 9 – Sep 13 (Mon, Wed) 6PM-9:30PM (Ten Webinar Sessions) (No webinar 9/6 for Labor Day)
    Aug 10 – Sep 9 (Tue, Thu) 9AM-12:30PM (Ten Webinar Sessions)
    Aug 14 - Sept 18 (Sat) 9AM-4PM (Five Classroom Sessions at 3201 S Morgan St) - No class 9/4 for Labor Day
    Aug 16 – Sep 20 (Mon, Wed) 9AM-12:30PM (Ten Classroom Sessions at 2447 N Ashland Ave)– No class 9/6 for Labor Day
    Aug 16 - Sep 20 (Mon, Wed) 9AM-12:30PM (Ten Classroom Sessions at 3201 S Morgan St) - No class 9/6 for Labor Day
    Aug 17 - Sep 16 (Tue, Thu) 6PM-9:30PM (Ten Classroom Sessions at 2447 N Ashland Ave)
    Aug 21 – Sep 25 (Sat) 9AM-4PM (Five Classroom Sessions at 700 Busse Hwy) - No class 9/4 for Labor Day
    Sep 13 - Oct 13 (Mon, Wed) 6PM-9:30PM (Ten Classroom Sessions at 3201 S Morgan St)
    Sep 14 – Oct 14 (Tue, Thu) 9AM-12:30PM (Ten Webinar Sessions)
    Sep 18 - Oct 16 (Sat) 9AM-4PM (Five Classroom Sessions at 2447 N Ashland Ave)
    Sep 20 – Oct 20 (Mon, Wed) 6PM-9:30PM (Ten Webinar Sessions)
    Sep 27 - Oct 27 (Mon, Wed) 9AM-12:30PM (Ten Classroom Sessions at 7300 N Western Ave)

    If you would rather build a custom schedule of Webinars, simply select any of the sessions below. (DO NOT CHECK ANY OF THESE IF YOU ALREADY CHOSE A COMPLETE SET FROM THE LIST ABOVE.)

    Jul 26 (Mon) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 12, 13
    Jul 27 (Tue) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 12, 13
    Jul 28 (Wed) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 14, 15
    Jul 29 (Thu) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 14, 15
    Aug 2 (Mon) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 16
    Aug 3 (Tue) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 16
    Aug 4 (Wed) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Math & Test Prep
    Aug 5 (Thu) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Math & Test Prep
    Aug 9 (Mon) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 1, 2
    Aug 10 (Tue) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar Chap 1, 2
    Aug 11 (Wed) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 2, 3
    Aug 12 (Thu) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 2, 3
    Aug 16 (Mon) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 3, 4
    Aug 17 (Tue) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 3, 4
    Aug 18 (Wed) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 5, 6, 7
    Aug 19 (Thu) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 5, 6, 7
    Aug 23 (Mon) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 8, 9
    Aug 24 (Tue) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 8, 9
    Aug 25 (Wed) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 10, 11
    Aug 26 (Thu) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 10, 11
    Aug 30 (Mon) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 12, 13
    Aug 31 (Tue) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 12, 13
    Sep 1 (Wed) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 14, 15
    Sep 2 (Thu) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 14, 15
    Sep 7 (Tue) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 16
    Sep 8 (Wed) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 16
    Sep 9 (Thu) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Math & Test Prep
    Sep 13 (Mon) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Math & Test Prep
    Sep 14 (Tue) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 1, 2
    Sep 16 (Thu) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 2, 3
    Sep 20 (Mon) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar Chap 1, 2
    Sep 21 (Tue) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 3, 4
    Sep 22 (Wed) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 2, 3
    Sep 23 (Thu) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 5, 6, 7
    Sep 27 (Mon) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 3, 4
    Sep 28 (Tue) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 8, 9
    Sep 29 (Wed) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 5, 6, 7
    Sep 30 (Thu) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 10, 11
    Oct 4 (Mon) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 8, 9
    Oct 5 (Tue) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 12, 13
    Oct 6 (Wed) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 10, 11
    Oct 7 (Thu) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 14, 15
    Oct 11 (Mon) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 12, 13
    Oct 12 (Tue) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Chap 16
    Oct 13 (Wed) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 14, 15
    Oct 14 (Thu) 9AM-12:30PM Webinar; Math & Test Prep
    Oct 18 (Mon) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Chap 16
    Oct 20 (Wed) 6PM-9:30PM Webinar; Math & Test Prep