90-hour Pre-license Broker Course: 5-week
Bridgeport (3201 S Morgan St)
Dec 31 – Jan 30
Mon & Wed, 9:00AM – 12:30PM

$559$599

See course details, instructor reviews, and FAQs below. Click on the package information matrix (the image to the left) to see what’s included in each package. Then when you’re ready, just select your preferred package from the drop-down, and Register.

Chat with us on Messenger
Clear
SKU: N/A Category: Tag:

This class meets on Monday and Wednesday mornings, from 9 AM to 12:30 PM, for five weeks, at our Bridgeport location (3201 S Morgan St).

The scheduled instructor is Danette Foster – here’s what students say about Danette:

 

Danette Foster is an excellent real estate instructor. She is very passionate and knowledgeable about real estate. Danette made learning interesting and not boring at all. There is a lot of information to learn and I felt anxious about retaining it all, but she was patient and made sure we knew all the information before moving on. I would highly recommend her when it comes to learning about real estate.
Shannon Cangiano
Danette was an absolutely amazing instructor! There was a lot of material to cover over a short period of time, but she made class fun and interesting. I looked forward to going Mondays and Thursdays (to class). The professional experiences she shared in class really helped me understand the material. HIGHLY recommend taking this course with Danette! I passed my state exam on the 1st try! Thank you!
Tina Gnatz
Great class and fun instructor. I was able to pass my (state) exam on the first try.
Sean Barrett

 

Frequently Asked Questions:

Are there any other classes required in order to get my license?

No, the 90-hour Pre-license Broker Course is the only class required by the state, in order to test for your Illinois Real Estate License.

What is included in the price?

All 3 packages include tuition, textbook, and transcript. There are no other costs associated with taking the course.

Is parking available?

Yes, the Bridgeport location has convenient free street parking

How many hours do I spend in the classroom?

You’ll spend 35 of the 90 hours in the classroom, with the balance done as self-study. The self-study time is not tracked – you’ll only spend whatever time it takes to master the material.

What if I can’t make all of the class sessions?

Since the State of Illinois only requires 15 hours of classroom time, you can miss days without any penalty. If you choose the Silver or Platinum package, you’ll have access to excellent video reviews of each of the 16 chapters of the course, or you may attend a comparable class in another course session (sometimes at a different location).

What is your refund policy?

First, if life events get in the way of completing your course, we’re happy to switch you to a later course session at no additional charge (many other schools charge a fee for this). But if you need to cancel, just contact us more than 7 days before your first class session, and we’ll provide a full refund.

What kind of guarantee do you offer?

Once you obtain your Real Estate license, we guarantee that you’ll receive at least one job offer from an area Real Estate agency, or we’ll refund your entire registration fee. Most of our students receive multiple offers from a variety of agencies, whether they’re seeking part-time or full-time positions

Can I pay with cash or check in person?

We accept cash (no checks) at all of our locations, for the full cost of registration. If you prefer a payment plan, you’ll need to use a credit/debit card for automatic payments.