Please select the ONE class schedule you'd like to attend. Select your class wisely - there will be a $25 fee to switch.

    Classroom
    June 4 - July 9 (Sat) 9AM-4PM (Five Classroom Sessions at 700 Busse Hwy) - No Class July 2
    June 6 - July 11 (Mon, Wed) 6PM-9:30PM (Ten Classroom Sessions at 700 Busse Hwy) - No Class July 4
    June 11 - July 16 (Sat) 9AM-4PM (Five Classroom Sessions at 33 W Roosevelt, Lombard) - No Class July 2
    June 14 - July 14 (Tue, Thu) 6PM-9:30PM (Ten Classroom Sessions at 33 W Roosevelt, Lombard) - No Class July 4
    June 18 – July 23 (Sat) 9AM-4PM (Five Classroom Sessions at 600 W Cermak) – No Class July 2
    June 20 - July 25 (Mon, Wed) 9AM-12:30PM (Ten Classroom Sessions at 7300 N Western Ave) - No Class July 4
    June 20 - July 25 (Mon, Wed) 9AM-12:30PM (Ten Classroom Sessions at 600 W Cermak, Ste B7) - No Class July 4
    June 21 - July 21 (Tue, Thu) 6PM-9:30PM (Ten Classroom Sessions at 600 W Cermak, Ste B7)
    July 5 - August 4 (Tue, Thu) 6PM-9:30PM (Ten Classroom Sessions at 7300 N Western Ave)
    July 23 - August 20 (Sat) 9AM-4PM (Five Classroom Sessions at 700 Busse Hwy)
    July 25 - August 25 (Mon, Wed) 6PM-9:30PM (Ten Classroom Sessions at 700 Busse Hwy)
    July 30 - August 27 (Sat) 9AM-4PM (Five Classroom Sessions at 33 W Roosevelt Rd, Lombard)

    Webinar
    May 31 - June 30 (Tue, Thu) 9AM-12:30PM (Ten Webinar Sessions)
    June 6 - July 11 (Mon, Wed) 6PM-9:30PM (Ten Webinar Sessions) - No Webinar July 4
    July 5 - August 4 (Tue, Thu) 9AM-12:30PM (Ten Webinars Sessions)
    July 18 - August 17 (Mon, Wed) 6PM-9:30PM (Ten Webinar Sessions)