Please select the ONE class schedule you'd like to attend. Select your class wisely - there will be a $25 fee to switch.

    Classroom - Each class is 3.5 hours. Saturdays are a double session of 7 hours total.
    August 15 - September 19 (Mon, Wed) 9AM-12:30PM (Ten Classroom Sessions at 7300 N Western Ave) - No Class September 5
    September 10 - October 8 (Saturday) 9AM-4PM (Five Classroom Sessions at 700 Busse Hwy)
    September 12 - October 12 (Monday/Wednesday) 9AM-12:30PM (Ten Classroom Sessions at 600 W Cermak, Ste B7)
    September 12 - October 12 (Monday/Wednesday) 6PM-9:30PM (Ten Classroom Sessions at 700 Busse Hwy)
    September 13 - October 13 (Tuesday/Thursday) 6PM-9:30PM (Ten Classroom Sessions at 600 W Cermak, Ste B7)
    September 13 - October 13 (Tuesday/Thursday) 6PM-9:30PM (Ten Classroom Sessions at 7300 N Western Ave)
    September 17 - October 15 (Saturday) 9AM-4PM (Five Classroom Sessions at 600 W Cermak, Ste B7)
    October 3 - November 2 (Monday/Wednesday) 9AM-12:30PM (Ten Classroom Sessions at 7300 N Western Ave)
    October 22 - November 19 (Saturday) 9AM-4PM (Five Classroom Sessions at 700 Busse Hwy)
    October 24 - November 23 (Monday/Wednesday) 9AM-12:30PM (Ten Classroom Sessions at 600 W Cermak Ste B7)
    October 24 - November 28 (Monday/Wednesday) 6PM-9:30PM (Ten Classroom Sessions at 700 Busse Hwy) - No Class November 23 for Thanksgiving
    October 25 - November 29 (Tuesday/Thursday) 6PM-9:30PM (Ten Classroom Sessions at 600 W Cermak Ste B7) - No Class November 24 for Thanksgiving
    October 25 - November 29 (Tuesday/Thursday) 6PM-9:30PM (Ten Classroom Sessions at 7300 N Western Ave) - No Class November 24 for Thanksgiving
    October 29 - December 3 (Saturday) 9AM-4:30PM (Five Classroom Sessions at 600 W Cermak Ste B7) - No Class November 26 for Thanksgiving

    Webinar
    August 22 - September 26 (Mon, Wed) 6PM-9:30PM (Ten Webinar Sessions) - No Webinar September 5 for Labor Day
    September 13 - October 13 (Tuesday/Thursday) 9AM-12:30PM (Ten Webinar Sessions)
    October 3 - November 2 (Monday/Wednesday) 6PM-9:30PM (Ten Webinar Sessions)
    October 18 - November 17 (Tuesday/Thursday) 9AM-12:30PM (Ten Webinar Sessions)
    November 7 - December 5 (Monday/Wednesday) 6PM-9:30PM (Ten Webinar Sessions) - No Webinar November 23 for Thanksgiving